Transference.org
read / discuss / question

Links / Related: deviantART / Cool: Greg Egan

Login:    Password:      Don't have a username? Register!

User Profile

Seabhag

Last Visit: September 12th, 2002, 7:13 am

Personal Info

Location: Chicago,IL
Age: 28
Biography: Um.. Gave a bit of Bio about me in "The Aye of Faith" or whatever that discussion was called. But here goes for a semi-permanant one. Okay, as of the time that I'm writing this I'm 22. I was home-schooled till I graduated. (And for those of you who want to know yes I did pass the GED, a joke of a test personally.) I've worked as an Electrican for 3 years, as a Bindery Foreman for 2 years, and now am working as a Print shop Manager's Assistant. I studied law for almost 2 semesters, but try working a full time job and studing full time when both require around a minimum of 45-50 hours a week, not good on the body. I also became somewhat infamous at the local library cause of all the heavy reading I did when I was younger and lived at home. That's where I did a lot of my learning about Physics, etc. Read all the college lvl+ text books that the library has/had. Um.. dunno what else to say.. Let me know if you wanna know anything else and I'll see if I want to share that part of my life.. :-P

Favourites

Author(s): Tolkin, Jordan, Lewis, Homer, Harry Turtledove
Book(s): LoTR series and all other ME books, Lewis' Space Trilogy, The Wheel of Time
Genre(s): Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Hard Science, Alternate History, Hard Sci-Fi
Quote: "None knows what the new day shall bring him,' said Aragorn"
Little Known Book: Twistor (the Hard Sci-Fi one..)
Currently Reading: The Wheel of Time book 6 (whatever that one is called I lost track)

View Oeuvre ( 0 entries )